Entraineurs + J&S

 

 

Football Club de Granges

Route de Pintset 2

3977 Granges

 

 

E-mailinfo@fcgranges.ch

Planification des matchsmatchs@fcgranges.ch

 

 

 

Première équipe

 

Valliquer Sandy (079 660 72 35scholes18@bluewin.ch)

Nuzzo Pellegrino (078 737 63 26, nino.nuzzo@gmail.com)

 

Deuxième équipe

 

Rosa Filipe (077 269 27 56, Cruzrosa.filipe@gamil.com)

Salkovic Irfan (079 919 91 91, irfan.salkovic@gamil.com)

 

Vétérans

 

Germanier Christophe (078 698 36 32, germanierch@netplus.ch

 

Gardiens

 

Beney Boris (078 738 70 97boris.beney@gmail.com)

 

 


 

Junior A

 

Torres Antonio (078 727 34 79, chikyeo@gmail.com)

Studer Sébastien (078 667 38 64seb.studer74@gmail.com)

Tavernier Jérôme (079 590 41 88, jet.tavernier@gmail.com)

 

Junior B

 

Tartaglione Mario (078 621 19 95mario.tartaglione@fcgrone.ch)

Gillioz Patrick (079 563 76 65Patrick.gillioz@gmail.com)

 

Junior C PROMO

 

Notaro Stéphane (079 276 67 69steph.notaro@bluewin.ch)

Jaunin Benjamin (078 920 83 52benjamin.jaunin@hotmail.com)

 

Junior D2

 

Di Romano Alessandro (078 964 74 85, diromano@bluewin.ch)

Notaro Stéphane (079 276 67 69steph.notaro@bluewin.ch)

 

Junior E1

 

Quarroz Anthony (078 863 23 07, anthony.quarroz@fcgranges.ch)

Jaunin Jérémy (078 715 54 87jeremy.jaunin@fcgranges.ch)

 

Junior E2

 

De Preux Pierrick (078 675 09 98xmalfanax@gmail.com)

Cappelli Ephrem (079 695 00 41, ephremcappelli@gmail.com)

 

Ecole de foot

 

Marino Michele (078 804 65 20, narciso182@yahoo.it)

 

 


 

 Coach Jeunesse & Sport

 

Notaro Stéphane (079 276 67 69, coachjs@fcgranges.ch)